Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy, Thornbury, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Northcote.

Marie, Female, 33, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marie, Female, 33

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a place in the Northern Suburbs :) A LITTLE ABOUT ME: Open minded, pretty chilled, from the UK and been in Melbs for 7 years. I work in learning and development full time in the CBD. I am also studying, meaning I am pretty busy during the week. TO LIVE WITH: I’m house trained, happy to muck in with chores, pay bills on time and down with being social though I do need some time on my own for study etc. I’m also able to work from home which I take advantage of here and there. FOR FUN: Brunching, lunching, dining. Few drinks at the wknd, in summer, music festivals, beach, picnics with friends, attempting to get better at hooping and slack-lining. Oh and I have just signed up to do fire poi lessons, don’t worry, I wont practice that at home ;) I like to keep active and I have just discovered a love for hiking. IDEALLY, I WOULD LOVE: A large room that can fit a queen bed and desk and ample wardrobe space. I’d like to live with some cool cats 30+ I look forward to meeting you :)
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.