Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Teneriffe, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Windsor, Spring Hill.

Samantha, Female, 33, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female, 33

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a new place and flatmate that will feel like home 🌈 I’ve share housed most of my life and I’m very easy going and tidy to live with ✌🏼I’m sociable but respectful of space and that quiet couch and trashy tv time. I’m not an impromptu 4am lounge room dance party person, but do enjoy a beer and chats/cooking on the wknd with friends. Usually aboutdoing social/fitness things a lot. For the cash moniesss, I have a full time job as a cancer care nurse at the Royal Brisbane hospital where I’ve worked for 8 years 💕 so handy to live with due to shifts you’ll have a little home time to yourself. Looking to live with a gal only 💐

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals