Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Southbank, South Yarra, Richmond, Brunswick, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Beth, Female, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Beth, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Beth :) I'm a 29 year old professional who has moved from Brisbane to Melbourne to work in strategy for local government. I have lived overseas in a sharehouse in London for 2 years, and sharehouses back home in Australia. I am very respectful of roommates and am very clean and tidy and looking to share with someone who is similar :) I love having a conversation over a glass of wine every now and again but also like my personal time to relax and unwind.
My interests include travel- I love exploring new cities, culture and art- going to galleries, seeing new movies, bike riding, going to the gym (occasionally!), reading and writing. Look forward to speaking more.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beth in one of these rentals