Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rasmussen, Annandale, Cranbrook, Condon, Aitkenvale, Thuringowa Central, Kirwan, Douglas.

Tiana, Female, 22, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Tiana, Female, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my names Tiana!
I'm 22 years of age, working in childcare and studying my diploma. I'm a very quiet at first, then once I'm comfortable - quite quirky and fun. Generally I will be stuck in books, studying, listening to music or out and about. I'm very tidy and respectful of others people space. I love too cook, trying new things to make and baking treats. I believe that music and food are 2 things that bring people together so I like to have nights where cooking for friends and family and spending time together with everyone over a few drinks and music.
I've moved up to Townsville not to long a go, so would be great to have people I can befriend and get to know.

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiana in one of these rentals