Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, Glenelg East, Glenelg North, Brighton, Marion, Glengowrie, Glenelg South, Glenelg.

Kelly, Female 34yrs, $170, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Kelly, Female 34yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hiya, Kel here, who's keen to "shack-up" and start a brand new share house that we can call home with me? I have plenty of furniture and homewares so we would be well set up from the start! Alternatively, I'm looking for a room in an awesome house with awesome people preferably in the Glenelg/Glengowrie area. I'm super easy going, house-trained and a great cook. I can guarantee you will get the right balance of privacy/quiet time as well as hanging out for a drink and a chat when you feel like being social. I love animals and would love to find a home that has a cat or dog that I can make friends with. (And; if a cat, help it plot world domination) I have my own bedroom furniture as well as some other bigger communal type pieces if you need a hand furnishing your place. I get along with everyone, see the positive side of every situation and never "sweat the small stuff" so there will never be any petty drama coming from me if you eat all my cheese! I really look forward to talking to some of you soon and hearing all about you and your expectations.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton SA 5048
Glenelg SA 5045
Glenelg East SA 5045
Plympton SA 5038
Marion SA 5043
Glengowrie SA 5044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.