Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rydalmere, Epping, Baulkham Hills, Strathfield, Burwood, Carlingford, Northmead, Westmead, Smithfield, Parramatta.

Avanish, Male 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Avanish, Male 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm a 28 year old moving down to Sydney from Brisbane for my new job based in Smithfield, and am looking for something close to work.

I'd be looking for an unfurnished room in a decent place with some good people I can get along with. I love sports (especially NFL and NBA), travelling and cooking (or just good food in general), and am pretty relaxed person to get along with. I am also very neat and tidy, respect others' space and privacy but happy to share a drink or two with the house mates.

Let me know if you have something available, or would be keen to team up and look for a place!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Avanish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Parramatta NSW 2150
Rydalmere NSW 2116
Epping NSW 2121
Carlingford NSW 2118
Smithfield NSW 2164
Strathfield NSW 2135
Northmead NSW 2152
Westmead NSW 2145
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.