Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Nala, Female, 32, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Nala, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Yo,
I work in fashion full time and manage a great team of 8 people. I'm originally from the Gold Coast, but have just moved back from Sydney where I've been for the past 7 years, minus 12 months in the States for work. I have a small pup by the name of Salami. She's a rad little fur human who I adopted 6 months ago. She loves every single human she meets and is quite happy to sunbake outside but does love cuddles when she can get them. We are looking for a pet friendly home with a non-smoker, we are quite happy to team up and look for something with the right person too. Our only preference is to be as close to the beach as humanly possible. Also I have a budget of no more than $300 for Salami and myself! Hit me up if this works for you :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nala is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nala in one of these rentals