Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Phillip, Male 60yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Phillip, Male 60yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 20th

About me

I'm a mature quiet and tidy professional (Business Development Manager - Power), who travels, and has recently relocated from Brisbane to Sydney due to work commitments. I have recently returned from South America, (Colombia), where I intended to work as an English Teacher for a year but had to return unexpectedly to Aust. In addition to being a BDM, I have an International English Teacher Licence, and I am a Berlitz Qualified English Instructor. I'm not into house parties, (except for Dinner parties), and I'm looking for share accommodation for 3 to 6 months, (possibly longer), with 1 or 2 mature professional people of either gender, or maybe within a family household. Would initially prefer the room to be furnished and would pay a little extra. Maximum of $360 including or excluding any outgoings. I would like something close or in any of the surrounding suburbs to Rydalmere but am flexible with this. I would also prefer off street parking if possible.
I'm quiet, tidy, easy going, non smoker, non TV addict, who enjoys good conversation, respectful of others, and will pull my weight with household chores. I can also cook and bake (if required). I enjoy going to the markets, having breakfast in a nice café on weekends as well as the movies (Foreign, Comedy, Thriller, Drama etc), in addition to numerous other activities.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Phillip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Phillip
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or