Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Neutral Bay, Saint Leonards, Wollstonecraft.

Erin, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Erin, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys,

I'm a single female, working full time in Advertising in St Leonards. My hours are varied and I'm looking for a place where I can relax during the week as things can get pretty stressful.

However, I love meeting new people so totally open to weekend BBQs with friends and pre-drinks, but I'm not interested in a party house. I would hope that my new housemate/s are up for the odd pub visit and Sunday morning hangover breakfasts at the local cafe ;) (very infrequent, of course!)

I'm super reliable when it comes to rent and pitching in for shared items. I'm very clean and tidy and respect everyones own private space, and would expect the same in return. Due to my hours, shared meals aren't particularly convenient for me, but one every once is a while is great.

At the end of the day, I'm looking for a place I feel comfortable in and housemates I like living with. I hope you'll feel the same about me :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.