Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Alisha, Female, 28, $350, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Alisha, Female, 28

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiiiiii!

I have seen a lot of the world, but have always called Brisbane home. I work full time, and usually long hours, in corporate HR. On the weekends I unwind from a hectic working week one of two ways... binge watch movies ( (probably binge eat too haha) / beach days, or I'll be out on the town socialising. I'd like to live in a social-ish environment but not interested in a party house. Balance is key!

What I'm like to live with.... hmmm I am extremely clean, don't particularly mind if you're not though. I am a considerate smoker, that intends on giving up someday... I love cooking. I am open minded and I don't judge - I hope you're the same!

I am a big fan of open communication, please don't get in touch if you're no good at this...

DO get in touch if you're awesome to live with and have a room for me near the valley :)

Thanks!
Alisha

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alisha in one of these rentals