Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton, Clifton Hill, Thornbury, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Nina, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nina, Female 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Nina. I'm a 27-year-old graphic designer, currently working full-time at an architecture firm in the city.

When I’m not at work or freelancing, I enjoy going to the cinema, eating out (especially for breakfast!), going to the gym for a boxing sesh or swim, catching a gig, reading, knitting and gardening. I don’t watch much TV, just the occasional movie (and secretly the Bachelor too). I like to keep myself busy and to make the most of my weeknights and weekends, so it’s not unusual for me to be out and about.

I'm looking for housemates who are like-minded; friendly, honest, respectful and clean (I'm all for a cleaning roster). I value peace and quiet, so I'm not looking for a party house. I'm always up for a chat and love to chill out at the end of the day over a cup of tea, hopefully you do too!

To my new house I can bring a nice couch, large fridge and many pot plants.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.