Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Carindale, Holland Park.

Maddison, Female, 22, $170, No children and Smoker

Maddison, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I am looking to rent a medium-large sized room around the Southside location as I work in Acacia Ridge. First are foremost, I do smoke and I enjoy the green smoke too. I am hoping to find a share accommodation that is already set up with internet included as I work non-stop. I like to come home, relax with a cider and have a smoke so if there is a balcony to my room, that would be even better!

I am the Personal Assistant/Office Manager to a prestige panel and paint company. I work full time Monday to Friday between 7-7pm depending on how busy I can be. I am very clean and keep to myself but enjoy getting to know my house mates and having a chat. I have my own car, so I’d need to be able to park it legally close to the house.
I am ready to move in quiet quickly. I am looking at between $100-$150 rent but if the place if it’s too good and can meet my above criteria also then feel free to message me also!

A little bit about me is I love to bake, cook and spend time with my girlfriends. I enjoy down time like Netflix and just doing absolutely nothing. Any questions, please feel free to msg me. I am hoping to get a dog as my ex took mine, I have just come out of a bad DV relationship so please don't be a pyscho.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Maddison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddison in one of these rentals