Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Juan , Male 34yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Juan , Male 34yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi :)
LOOKING FOR: Br with ensuite pref - Backyard / garden ideal.

ME: I'm 34, super cruisy, open minded, fun social life, live and let live. I work big hours as a creative in Chatswood, advertising... yeah.. Born and raised Darlinghurst, Sydney, but I've been living around the world the past 8 years. I speak a spanish, french and ozzy, love the good life. I'm looking for a really nice tidy house that we can all be proud of.
I'm pretty nerdy these days and rarely party, but I do go out for dinner and drinks very often, in saying that I'm a deep sleeper so I'd never stand in the way of your joyous celebrations.
Looking for active lovers of life, no racists, haters, boozers, downers, or druggies.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Juan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Woollahra NSW 2025
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
Potts Point NSW 2011
Barangaroo NSW 2000
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
The Rocks NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.