Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Tugun, Mermaid Beach, Palm Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads.

Shannon, Male 23yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shannon, Male 23yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Potential Flatmates!

My names Shannon, I am a full time Architect that works in a small firm on the Gold Coast. I am a very active and positive person with a relaxed personality who loves to have a few afternoon beers with good company on the weekends, and also loves to spend most of my time either diving or trying something new and adventurous!

I am very respectful of peoples privacy and I am very easy-going and easy to live with but would prefer to live with people that would like to socialize and have a few of the same interests.

Seeking a place to live on the southern end of the Gold Coast (Anywhere from Miami to Tugan) preferably close to the beachfront and local cafes and shops.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.