Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Saint Kilda East, Elwood, Balaclava, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton.

Paula, Female 29yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Paula, Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a private room, preferably furnished with double bed, to stay 3-4 (+/-) months maybe more depending on how we are getting each other. So month-by-month lease would be great!
29 years old. I'm planning to work here for some months with the working holiday Visa. And who knows if I’ll stay longer!
A house in north-south-east-west around CBD (20-30 minutes) it would be great, Fitzroy, Carlton, North/South Melbourne, St Kilda, Elwood, etc.
I am pretty independent person, as I need my personal space I respect others too.
I'm quite calm, relaxed, like chilling during the week, watching movies, having some wine/beer with my flatmates but more than happy to go out on WE!
I love laughing and meeting people. Also I'm a very foodie person, especially in healthy food. Love cooking, going to markets, running 3 times per wk. if it is possible and having good times!! ;))
I'm easy going person, happy and with plenty spark as a real Chilean girl ;)
My budget is 180 bills include!
Lets have a chat! I'm sure you are going to like me as your roomy!!

ah! i have a car too, so free parking will be great!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Paula is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121
Balaclava VIC 3183
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.