Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hallam, Dandenong, Noble Park, Springvale, Keysborough.

Tolani Adeleke, Male, 22, $300, No pets and Non-smoker

Tolani Adeleke, Male, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Tolani but you can call me Mr. T :). I'm from Nigeria and i currently stay in springvale in a shared accommodation. I currently work as a CNC operator for a cabinet manufacturing company in Hallam.

I am clean, tidy and laid back. Mr. T loves cooking and like to share meals with housemate occasionally. I like to surround myself with good people with a sense of humour. Ideally I'd like to be able to trust my housemate and become good friends.I enjoy playing football, video games and watching football ( Manchester United fan by heart).

Will like to rent a house (2-3bed) preferably in keysborough and looking for someone (male or female) with a family orientated personality to join me split the bill and secure a dream house.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tolani Adeleke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tolani Adeleke in one of these rentals