Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond.

Bo, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bo, Female, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

A little about me - I am a clean and tidy person, I enjoy cooking (despite not being particularly good at it!) and have lived in share houses around Australia for the better part of the last 8 years. So while I enjoy a house dinner, wine or exercise session, I understand and respect personal time and space! I am easy going, enjoy good conversation (again, occasionally accompanied by good wine!), keeping fit and as I am relatively new to Melbourne I like to explore all the city has to offer!

I am currently working as a research associate with Monash University, and finishing my PhD in criminology as well. I have pretty standard work hours, and can work from home sometimes, so I like to keep quiet during the week, and socialise over the weekend. If I sound like I may be a fit to your house, let me know and we can work out a time for me to come by!

Cheers, Bo

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.