Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, North Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Windsor.

Jack, Male, 25, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jack, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im Jack, 25 from the UK. Recently have been sponsored through my work within insurance, so still got a few years of Melbourne left in me!

Im finishing up on my lease of my current flat and looking to move into a shared house with some fun, outgoing people. I work full time during the week 8-6pm, like to go to the gym and play 5aside after work but wont say no to a casual beer mid week.

Enjoy going out and having drinks at the weekend but also dont mind a night in with some decent food. Big fan of sports, and music, often go to gigs and see a live band, or somewhere where theres a good DJ ideally - techno, house, disco etc.

If you are looking for a reliable, clean guy who is a pretty nifty cook in the kitchen then I would be happy to have a chat with you.

Cheers,
Jack

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals