Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Rose Bay, Bondi, South Coogee, Randwick.

Ria, Hayley, and Hannah, 23-24yrs, $800, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ria, Hayley, and Hannah, 23-24yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$800pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Dec 20th

About us

3 English girls looking for a place to stay over Christmas and New Year! Looking to meet new people as we will be new to Australia on the 13th December. We are big drinkers, love to have a laugh, top banter never goes a miss of course!

SO... we have Ria - Primary teacher (in England) Hannah - Primary Teacher (in England) Hayley - Primary Teacher (In the Isle of Man)

We all finished uni between 1 and 2 years ago and have been in full time jobs. We decided we wanted the buzz back of living with friends and partying and meeting new people (like we had at uni) So we decided to get traveling. We are doing South East Asia for three months before we arrive in Melbourne on the 13th of December. We will then be coming to Sydney to enjoy Christmas and new year and hopefully start supply teaching in January!

Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Ria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.