Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ariane, Female 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ariane, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Ariane and work full time as a patent examiner (I research new inventions). I’ve been in Melbourne for a year and a half now and love it here. I enjoy getting out and socialising with friends, having a laugh, going to festivals, exhibitions, gigs and exploring the bars and cafes on offer. I am also a massive foodie and love a good glass of wine. I’ve just started learning the drums (electronic- so you won't hear how bad I am, don't worry) and love seeing bands. I like keeping pretty busy during the week and catching up with mates and family but also do like my downtime (the usual stuff that’s always written here, blah, blah). I like to keep fit and healthy (that also keeps me busy) and I really like a clean house. I’m independent but really like to have a homely vibe with the people I live with.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066

Ariane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ariane
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message