Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, South Yarra, Prahran, Balaclava, Saint Kilda, Richmond.

Lucy, Amy, and Lauren, 24-29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucy, Amy, and Lauren, 24-29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

We are three English girls in Melbourne on our working holiday visas. We all work full time in and near the CBD and are looking for a place to call home!

We tried and failed to get a picture of all of us in the profile picture so apologies for my lack of tech and creative skills on this occasion. We're all regular 20 somethings looking to settle in melbs!

We all plan to stay in Melbourne till at least January so there is potential we'll want somewhere for longer than 4 months.

We'd be looking for a 3-6 bed or more, all of us are easy going and open to existing house shares and whole properties, preferably furnished :) we all want somewhere we can relax and cook after work, socialise and enjoy a glass of wine at the weekends!

We're open to locations near the areas listed, if you have somewhere that sounds like it would fit for us. Please get in touch :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
South Yarra VIC 3141
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.