Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Rocks, Haymarket, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Ultimo, Surry Hills.

Mathilde, Female, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mathilde, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


Hello friends sorry for long post (not really sorry) I’m Mathilde, a 22yo girl from France looking for a new home.

I really don't want just a bed to sleep in with flatmates who hide inside their rooms and barely talk do each other. I want some place with funny outgoing people, a happy little home that's looking for a new fun flatmate to join the family.
I want to work in the week, so I'll be quite busy and I'll have to be (kind of) responsible and sensible. I guess. Love to do stuff in the afternoons/weekends though, anything from adventures, crazy nights out, stay at home and eat popcorn and watch stupid movies, or just to have a few glasses of some super cheap wine and talk about random stuff until daylight.
I’ve already lived with a lot of people around me, and never had any problems.
I’ll clean up after myself. Happy to follow a cleaning-schedule if you have one. I respect the people I live with. I pay my bills on time. I won’t cook for you cause I’m a terrible at that stuff, sorry, but I’m really talented when it comes to ordering pizza, so don't worry !

Send me a message!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mathilde is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mathilde in one of these rentals