Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, South Brisbane, West End, Woolloongabba, Dutton Park, East Brisbane, Yeronga, Fairfield, Annerley, Greenslopes.

Lauren and Lara, 19yrs, $165, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Lauren and Lara, 19yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About us

Hi there! We've recently found ourselves roommate-less as everyone has jetted off to live their dreams in foreign countries. So we are looking for some cool roomies to join us on that journey that is life (eating ramen and attempting to cook but failing miserably).

To convince you as to why you should choose us as the next Bachelor's (cool roommates), here are a few of our redeming qualities;
- We are aspiring comedians (despite our complete lack of comedic talent and studying Business and IT at QUT)
- LOVE to wash dishes
- Great taste in TV shows and will watch anything you desire
- Always up for a good time and some cheeky bevs
- Just two students who spend a lot of time pretending to study
- We have a Christmas tree that has been up all year for constant festivities
- Will show you all of the cute instagram dogs we follow

Our current lease ends at the beginning of February, but just to avoid complete stress at the beginning of next year, we are starting our search now.

So if you're keen, hit us up and we can arrange to meet for some really awkward coffee. It'll be great.

Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.