Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Montmorency, Eltham, Bundoora, Pascoe Vale, Thornbury, Preston, Reservoir.

Aiden, Male, 22, $175, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aiden, Male, 22

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all,

Looking for a room in an already established house, or happy to team up to find a new one :)

I'm 22 currently working fulltime and plan on tackling my masters degree (secondary teaching) next year! I'm clean, tidy, and don't mind doing the housework :) I've haved lived with flat mates for four years, so I know how to live with and contribute to a household. I play a bit of PlayStation/Xbox in my downtime or try and get to the gym (to help offset my love of food haha!)

I have new furniture, and appliances/tech to bring if need be .. (Read Big Corner couch, coffee table, lamp table, big tv, consoles, pots, microwave, fridge etc. )

Looking for a fun, easy going people around my own age to share a home with, that don't mind the odd socialize and cider.

Cheers !

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Aiden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aiden in one of these rentals