Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Parkville, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton, Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, West Melbourne.

Ivy, Female, 26, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ivy, Female, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Ivy and I am a fresh Masters graduate from RMIT university. I am working semi-full-time (if there was such a word) as a freelance professional translator and interpreter which means I would be crazy busy at times, super chilled other times and cannot make any plans until the last minute (life is all about spontaneity anyway right?). Im also working in a law firm in the suburb but still not ready to give up the city life so I would prefer to live in the outskirt of CBD.

Since its time to grow up finally, I am looking for a quiet comfy place to call home from where I could chill and work after hours and during weekends. I am quite easygoing and sociable but know how to respect others privacy and hoping to find well-tamed housemates.

Oh and I could make killer Vietnamese food.. If it helps.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ivy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.