Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Kensington, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne.

Tegan McCarthy, Female 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My names Tegan, I'm a 26 yr old ESL teacher although I recently accepted a promotion to management (very big deal if i do say so myself haha). I'm a weekday warrior so i keep it pretty low key on weeknights, cooking dinner at home and having a glass of wine (but I am partial to pub quizzes.)
I love going to gigs, having a boogie on the weekend, having people round for dinner etc so I think I'd gel with the kind of environment you want to create.
I'm moving from my current place because my boyfriend of 7 years and I are splitting up- we've been living together in flemington since april last year (I've also lived in london, vietnam and Brisbane). I've got plenty of experience in sharehouse living with friends and strangers (who usually become friends!)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Tegan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Flemington VIC 3031
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Kensington VIC 3031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.