Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Mount Lawley, Bayswater, Ashfield, Bassendean.

Hayden, Male, 22, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hayden, Male, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm a Mass Communication student at Curtin University, and work every Saturday at a supermarket. I'm 22 years old, I grew up in Geraldton, and have lived in Perth for over 2 years now.

I'm a clean person, first and foremost. I clean up after myself religiously, and always give things a wipe when they need it.

I keep to myself a fair bit, but I'm always up for a chat and the occasional outing, get-together, board game night, etc.

I'm calm, and don't tend to blow my lid over anything (except the football – that's my outlet, haha). I'm pretty tolerant, too, and won't go getting all (passive-)aggressive on anyone.

I respect people's privacy and belongings. So I won't eat your food, I won't touch your stuff, and I'll just be generally noninvasive. I'll also consult when it comes to any big stuff.

I love animals (cats, dogs and other), I'm VERY into music, I like movies, games, sport, and food (of any kind). I also like to keep pretty active by going for bike rides and joining in on the odd social ultimate frisbee match.

I'm pretty welcoming and kind and I appreciate anyone who's the same way. :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Hayden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayden in one of these rentals