Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Goodwood, Grange, Henley Beach, Glenelg.

Mya, Female 22yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Mya, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, hey!

My name is Mya, 22 - a full-time student who works part time. I’m looking to find a house mate to either move into an existing place. I don’t have a big preference on where, I’d just like to live a minimum of 20 minutes out - close to public transport and have a space for my car. Near the beach would be an added bonus!

About me:

A mature 22 y/o. Although I may not pay my personal phone bill on time - rent and utilities are a must! I understand the severity of living with others and meeting payment deadlines. I clean up after myself and contribute to household cleaning. I am Australian with a Filipino/Hungarian background. I’m in my 3rd/4th of uni, my major is in Acupuncture and TCM. I work part time and have stayed in my position for over 2 years.

Wanting to make some new friends in the process, I’ll have a glass of red while binge watch TV shows, I’m active and usually go to the gym 5 mornings a week. I like cooking (when I've got time). I love memes and hilarious videos. Though, if you're a person who likes to keep to themselves - thats all good too!

I don’t go out too often because of work/study/family, though when I do its a sensible night out with good company and banter.

I have a 13 y/o pomeranian, his name is fletcher. At the moment, I don't want to part with him because he's getting old - but will do so if really necessary.

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Mya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Henley Beach SA 5022
Grange SA 5022
Glenelg SA 5045
Goodwood SA 5034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.