Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Ida, Female 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ida, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 23 y o Swede who's lived in Sydney for almost 3 years. I'm currently back home visiting family, but I get back to Sydney this weekend and am on the lookout for a new place to call home, seeing as my former awesome housemates have moved overseas.

I currently work at a restaurant in Surry Hills and study part time. Usually have a lot going on, but am not one to just stay behind closed doors in my room when I'm home. Would like to find a cool house share where youre able to combine socialising with having some downtime when needed.

Length of stay doesn't really matter at this point, although I am staying in Sydney indefinitely so eventually I want to find something long term. But short term works just fine as well for now. Get back to Sydney Thursday night 1st September and would be ready to move in basically at any time!

If this sounds interesting or if you have any questions don't hesitate to to send me a msg! ✌🏼️

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ida is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.