Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Hunters Hill, Chatswood, Lane Cove, Greenwich, Artarmon, Lindfield, Lane Cove North.

Aidan, Male, 31, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aidan, Male, 31

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 31yo male, looking for some eaay going and tidy housemates.
I like to keep a clean and tidy household and I'm looking for housemates who share a similar view.
I'd prefer the company of respectful and relaxed housemates than a party household.

I am kept pretty busy as I work evenings fulltime and study Primary Education at Macquarie University in the mornings.
On the weekends around my uni work, I like to chill with a coffee, enjoy a nice meal, or relax with a movie sometimes accompanied with a beer/wine on the couch.

I enjoy kayaking (I don't own my own kayak so won't be asking to store one), and enjoy walking/hiking and exploring.

I'm looking to reduce my travel times around work, uni and home and can be flexible with move in dates.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Aidan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aidan in one of these rentals