Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Stanmore, Saint Peters, Petersham, Newtown, Marrickville, Enmore, Camperdown.

Trent, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Trent, Male, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey There,

I'm 26, full time worker and I study music part time. I've lived in share houses since age 17 so being clean and respectful is second nature to me (very house-trained!). Real creative type. In my free time I enjoy playing some guitar, going out to see live music, and generally just hanging out with a sociable bunch. I'm pretty open and chill so usually keen to have a chat/meal/drink with housemates if thats your thing. I also communicate my needs and respect the needs and privacy of others.

Never had a problem with rent/bills.
Can give references.
Looking for long term stay, 6+ months, and if things go smooth, perhaps longer :)

Peace.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Trent is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trent in one of these rentals