Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Ultimo, Paddington, Redfern, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Newtown.

Lauren , Female 25yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lauren , Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm clean, very friendly and very easy to get along with.. I'm out a lot and I work a lot so I'm not there that often but when I am I don't mind to cook for others while cooking, I'm generous with household costs and I always have a smile on the dial. I don't mind a beer or wine on a Friday arvo but my home is my home so I'm not an everyday party person. I work in a club part time so I get out most of my party feels at work lol
I'm from qld originally and travel back up there frequently so you can have the house to yourself for periods of time. I like active activities so your more then welcome to join me if bored :) I'm a pretty fit person but I'm not judgemental, I don't expect people I'm living with to be the same I'm not a ball breaker lol
And surprisingly I'm a light smoker but only outside. I don't mind if you smoke inside though.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Sydney NSW 2000
Alexandria NSW 2015
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.