Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Parkside, Fullarton, Unley, Goodwood, North Adelaide, Prospect, Klemzig, Saint Peters, Norwood.

Isobel, Female 19yrs, $140, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Isobel, Female 19yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys! (I'm the one on the right in my photo!)

I'm a 19 year old who is currently studying aviation full-time and working two part time jobs. I live in a sharehouse with two others in Norwood.

I'm looking at either moving into a house preferably with two others who are already renting, or am up for finding a rental with two others. Would like to move into a house with at least 2 people plus myself as it will make rent/bills cheaper :) also looking around the east side of town and/or CBD area as it is practical for my current routine! Not fussed on gender/sexuality!! I'm a non-smoker, however smokers are fine, as long as you don't smoke inside! Open to pets also, I love animals and miss having a dog/cat! :)

I'm clean, organised, reliable, active, fun, a great cook and would not say no to the odd cheese and wine night every now and then!! Typical housemate etiquette applies also :) also appreciate my own space every now and then, however would love to be able to sit down and have family dinners once in a while :)

Message me if I sound like someone you could live with!!

Looking to move out ASAP!


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Isobel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Unley SA 5061
Prospect SA 5082
Saint Peters SA 5069
Adelaide SA 5000
Fullarton SA 5063
Goodwood SA 5034
Klemzig SA 5087
Parkside SA 5063
Norwood SA 5067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.