Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, Saint Kilda, South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra.

Wasim, Male 23yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Wasim, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

So ever had someone cook you random dinners and Crack lame jokes? Hi, I'm Wasa! Working towards being a marketing professional while working as a waiter/barman and also an aspiring 420 friendly chef so munchies mean a wicked mash up meal! I also come with a kitten Called Ruby Targaryen who is a cute little ragdoll furball! She's my ex gfs but she took off so now I've got myself a companion! From the land of tall buildings, Dubai with a heritage of an Island boy from Sri-Lanka so I randomly rock up in flip flops during 6° winter days! I've had crazy and awesome flatmates in the past so looking for someone who is laid back and not fussy about small things! I'm chilled and easy going, respectful always (aslong as it is returned ofcourse),friendly and love a deep chat over beers! Foodies and friendly cat lovers come at me! Looking for creative positive minds/vibes and experiences! weekends out is cool to but rather chill in with beers and tunes with friends! Keen on a quick find cheers!!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.