Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keilor Downs, Keilor Park, Keilor, Keilor East, Niddrie, Ascot Vale, Essendon, Moonee Ponds.

Chris Lockhart, Male 38yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am very busy as i am a chef, so am rarely home with the hours i do.
I am a very clean and tidy person.
I am a relaxed, genuine and honest.

For fun i would catch up with a mate, have a drink or two followed by some dinner.

I grew up in Ascot vale, Moonee ponds and went to school in Essendon.

At the moment i am taking time away from my family while me and my partner work things out.

I own a house in Keilor Downs and will also spend a lot of time at that property with my family.

I'm looking for a room to rent hopefully with own bathroom for the next 3 to 6 months.

I have been staying in hotels the last month and its getting a little pricey.
Thank you.

Chris Lockhart.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Keilor VIC 3036
Keilor Downs VIC 3038
Keilor Park VIC 3042
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Keilor East VIC 3033
Niddrie VIC 3042
Essendon VIC 3040
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.