Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Richmond.

Andrew, Male 31yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Andrew, Male 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Andrew, 31 yr old kiwi. On the left in the pic.

I'm from New Zealand, did a 5 year stint in London before moving to Melbourne 3 years ago. I work the standard 9 - 6 job during the week, keeping pretty low-key, going to the gym, cooking, maybe the odd dinner out or trivia night at the pub, then usually out and about on the weekends going to sports games, out with friends, having beers at the pub, and I love traveling.

I'm pretty easy-going and tidy, pay all my bills on time, can cook a decent feed, don't create any drama in the house, easy to get along with. Looking for likeminded people that have their own lives but like to hang out together when they're home and share a beer/wine on the weekend.

Let me know if you have an existing houseshare with a spare room, or if you're interested in teaming up and creating a new houseshare.

Cheers,
Andrew

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Albert Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.