Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Brunswick East, Brunswick West, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Xander and Lynn, 25-29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Xander and Lynn, 25-29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

We're a young Belgian couple travelling Australia. We're looking for a place to live while we work in Melbourne (probably hospitality). We like music, culture, art, good food and wine. We are smokers but don't need to smoke inside. We like going out, but don't bring the party home. We're a happy easy going couple. We're neat and tidy people, so expect our roommates to be so as well. We love being sociable and getting to know new people but also need our own space from time to time.

Lynn has a passion for kids as she used to work in a daycare back home. I was born and raised in hospitality and have a passion for cooking. I also used to play house and disco music back home, but love all kinds of good music.

We want to make our stay in Melbourne an unforgettable one. We're in it to work, have fun and meet new people. Preferably people with a good sense of humor and an interesting point of view on things.


Xander and Lynn

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Xander is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.