Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Erskineville, Surry Hills, Saint Peters, Enmore, Newtown.

Yumiko, Female 29yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Yumiko, Female 29yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all
I am Yumiko from Japan. I was living in Newtown from September 2015 to April 2016 but I was in Brisbane for 4 months then came back to Sydney and need lovely house to spend another year!
I am easy going, chill and really clean and tidy but not crazily:)
I am working as a part timer at retail in the city.
I would love to have some beers or coffe or dinner with housemates but I also like to have my own space and relax time at home.
Don't worry that I am not like a party person at all. I maybe too old to party :p
I am not a vegetarian/ vegan but I don't mind living with them.
When im not working, I love taking photos,having good time with my friends, watching movies, going to the beach in the summer and just relax.
And I'm pet friendly as well.
Look forward to hearing from my future housemates!
Thank you:)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Yumiko is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Saint Peters NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.