Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lucas, Male 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucas, Male 32yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Brazilian guy in Australia for the third time (do I love this country or what...). I am a very laid back, relaxed and sociable person. I am also clean and tidy and respectful to other housemates' space and life flow. Although I have a busy life, I do enjoy a movie, dinner or a few drinks with housemates when time allows. I am currently doing a PhD at Melbourne Uni which takes a lot of my time and may need some quiet time for reading/writing so not looking for a party house. My hobbies involve music (listening, playing, watching it live, reading about it), conversations, the usual Netflix from time to time and getting to see new venues/bars/cafes in this beautiful city. Say hi if you want to know more :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Coburg VIC 3058
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Coburg North VIC 3058
Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070

Lucas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lucas
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message