Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cate, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

What I'm looking for:
I'm ideally looking for one other person to sign a lease on a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with me. Prefer someone with stable income and if you've been living indepently for a while that's a bonus :)

About me:
I am 23 years old, recently graduated from uni and am working nearly full time in hospital admin. I also work Friday and Saturday nights in a club in the valley so I generally keep pretty busy and ideally would like to find an apartment in this area. Going out and EDM (not necessarily drinking/partying) is a big part of my life, however I am clean and respectful at home. I also enjoy travelling, sushi train and hanging out with my dogs. I have two whippets pups of my own who I treat as my children and I am obsessed with, regretfully however they won't be coming with me.
I hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Cate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Milton QLD 4064
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Wilston QLD 4051
Clayfield QLD 4011

Contact Cate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message