Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Palm Beach, Currumbin, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Gosia Stalinska, Female, 22, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gosia Stalinska, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

22 year old trainer, ocean lover and marketing manager for a Health and Lifestyle company based on the Gold Coast and in Brisbane, currently looking for a beautiful place to settle in and call home.

Being very passionate about what I do for a living, you can usually find me in my workspace just next to Burleigh Heads Beach. I spend my time off practicing yoga, exploring nature and chasing the sunsets. I love keeping my space clean and I have a very minimalistic way of living, knowing that the happiness comes from within and the most incredible things in life are free.

I was looking into renting an existing room as well as teaming up with someone right to lease a new place. I'm really excited to create a new space to call home, please feel free to to give me a call or send a message. :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Gosia Stalinska is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gosia Stalinska in one of these rentals