Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Jack, Male 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jack, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a final year Monash Medical Student. I'm doing my very last placement for university at The Alfred Hospital. I'm looking for a place short term up until Mid November.
My uni is the equivalent of a full time job so I will be busy with shifts in the Emergency Department during the day and evenings. I'm looking for a place relatively close to the hospital which will be simple and convenient.
I'm pretty laid back, (not your typical med student) I have interesting hobbies and enjoy socialising but I am not a party animal. I'd like it if people in the house enjoy a chat but I also respect privacy.
I am a share house veteran, I am clean but not obsessive, I can cook and am pretty responsible overall.

I am currently overseas studying short term in Malaysia for medical school. I am looking to move into someplace when I get back and hit the ground running before I finally graduate as a doctor!

Probably best if you message me on flatmates and we can set up a quick skype meeting or something so we can see if it will work out.
Look forward to meeting you :D
J

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.