Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in City Beach, Trigg, North Beach, Scarborough.

Isabel Brown, Female, 19

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, So i am 19 turning 20 next year. My name is Isabel Brown I am a student studying youth ministry. Next year however i will be studying jazz violin at WAPA or tafe. so i will need to practice. however the violin is pretty quiet and i would only do it at reasonable hours. I am from over east near Canberra, My family is actually volunteering near broom this year. but i am living in Perth. I have center link and also 2 jobs one is a night packer at double view IGA another is working in a restaurant, so will pay rent on time and reliably. I'm a nice easygoing, generous and clean person. Willing to help out with cleaning main areas ect. Pretty social but also like to be a bit introverted to study. I'm crazy about surfing, running and the beach life so want to live near it.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Isabel Brown is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabel Brown in one of these rentals