Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirribilli, Neutral Bay, Centennial Park, Bellevue Hill, Potts Point, Darling Point, Bondi Junction, Edgecliff, Double Bay.

Tanja, Female 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tanja, Female 32yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Tanja,
Born in Sydney. Born and raised on the Northern Beaches. Very personable, respectful and easy going. In saying that, I am super neat and tidy. I will cook more than take-out. I have a dog which may visit for a day on some week ends, so if you have a yard - awesome! Otherwise he is totally housetrained. We do lots of charity work together in nursing homes etc. But he lives full-time elsewhere.
I work full-time in media/events and spend most week ends flippin burgers... will elaborate more if I meet you! But my self-worth is not based on my work. What I do for fun is simples - love hanging out with Jax (the dog), Family time (including my sister dog Ollie), gym, restaurants, live music, movies and anything else that comes along that sounds fun and good for the soul. Don't like the news or horror movies, just makes me sad!
In terms of house-keeping. I've alway had male housemates and therefore am awesome at NOT taking over the bathroom with makeup etc. I'm also not big on excessive house knick-kancks, so I won't create clutter.
If the above sounds promising - lets meet up! We can talk more details then.

Peace

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Double Bay NSW 2028
Potts Point NSW 2011
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Darling Point NSW 2027
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.