Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maighan and Zoe, 20-21yrs, $160, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maighan and Zoe, 20-21yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About us

Hey guys!
We're two friends looking to make a really great, chilled but fun share house next year!
We don't party all the time but we don't study all the time either, we really want a fun, social house where we can have a party (not too rowdy, I promise!), wine and cheese nights (Maighan works at a cheese shop, BONUS!) and friends over. We're also uni students so we understand the importance of studying and that times can get hectic- we love a night in with a good netflix series and a cuppa. We'd be keen to meet your friends, extend our own circles and for you to meet and interact with ours. We value a clean tidy space, but as long as you chip in your fair share we're not super strict.

About us:
Maighan- Moved from Tasmania in 2015 and lived at St Mark's College. Has been living in a share house with two guys this year. Works at a cheese shop, and also about to start at Zambrero. Loves going to the beach, chilling out with a cup of tea (has a ridiculous T2 collection), reading Frankie or a trip to Spotlight for some arts and crafts supplies. Loves to spend her free time going for walks, taking photos, eating breakfast foods and exploring adelaide for Almond Croissants and a fab latte. Has a really good group of friends and doesn't mind a night out at Rocket or Sugar Mixtape Wednesday's. Also has a Girlfriend so you need to be chill with her spending a fair bit of time around the house (she's super lovely, I promise!!!). Maighan is also transitioning to becoming a vegetarian, and Zo will soon be a vegan so we'd love if you were on the same wavelength! I'm quite political at times, studying International Development at Adelaide Uni. I'm passionate about the environment, I volunteer with the Australian Youth Climate Coalition, so I hope you'd have similar open-mindedness/value similar ideas.

Zoe: Moved to Adelaide from South Africa, November 2015 and has already established quite a good life here- meaning she is super friendly and makes good connections with people! Passionate about photography, videography and music. Works as a bartender in the northern eastern suburbs and enjoys a night out! She also loves a chilled, cosy night in. Zoe loves adventures, she can make own out of anything!! Zoe is really funny, has a contagious laugh and you will never have a dull moment with her as a friend/housemate. She has a fab sense of style and really enjoys decorating and making a house a home. She drives and loves to go exploring at nights, belting her favourite songs (often on repeat!!). Zoe studies Media at Adelaide Uni, and hopes to get into do something in that area.

We hope you're friendly, would like to interact with us and form friendship, is laid back and doesn't come with too many rules but also not scared to say what's on their mind as Zo and I are quite open communicators. We hope you're tidy, respectful and trustworthy and we will equally take part in respecting your space and privacy.
We hope our share house quickly becomes a home, is full of laughter and good memories and that it's a positive experience overall.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Maighan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nailsworth SA 5083
Prospect SA 5082
Walkerville SA 5081
Sefton Park SA 5083
Adelaide SA 5000
Bowden SA 5007
Brompton SA 5007
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Thebarton SA 5031
Norwood SA 5067
Saint Peters SA 5069

Contact Maighan
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message