Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Yeerongpilly, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Tarragindi, Acacia Ridge, Capalaba.

Daniel and Gemma, 19-20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi all, My name is Gemma and my partners name is Daniel we are both easy going young people. We are currently looking for a nice quite place to live for 6 months maybe longer we do keep to ourselves a bit, we like our privacy. Always keen to help around the yard etc. We always pay rent and other bills on time. I myself am currently on a Job seekers allowance an will have a part time working job within a few weeks. Daniel is currently on the disability support pension he is currently still looking for a job. I do understand that being on centrelink benefits does sounds uneasy for some people but i would hope that we could still have a chance to prove to anyone who is willing to give us a go we will not let you down. We can safely pay our bills on time with out difficultly. We are only looking for a granny flat or a 1 bedroom unit. If you are willing to give us a go please dont hesitate to call or text either myself or Daniel on 0423493878 or if you perfer you can email me (

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Capalaba QLD 4157
Yeronga QLD 4104
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
Tarragindi QLD 4121
Yeerongpilly QLD 4105
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.