Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Leonards, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay, North Sydney.

Allie, Female, 22, $400, No children and Non-smoker

Allie, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im a young full time working female looking for a private room in a newly developed apartment block, preferably with own / ensuite bathroom.
Looking for north shore or northern beaches.

Im a full time shift worker, i work long, crazy hours. Day to day i typically just work , train and like to chill out at home watching netfllix. At home i'm a sweat pants , hair tied , chilling with no makeup on enthusiast.

When I'm not working I'm having wine time with friends , Im very fun and live to go out to the newest bar/ restaurants sydney has to offer; I'm always dressing up and going somewhere.

Personality wise I'm bubbly and incredibly social all while being respectful of space and privacy , I do enjoy my own time.

Im looking to live with young ,like minded individuals that enjoy the finer things in life , love a drink to unwind however also respect personal space , are professionally motivated and have great banter.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.