Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Port Melbourne.

Scott, Male, 25, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Scott, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There,

I'm relocating from Perth to Melbourne in the near future for a job in Bendigo! As such, I am looking for accommodation in the Port Melbourne area. I will be working four days and then four days off in the Emergency Sector.

I am also studying a bachelors part time.

I'm easy to live with,outdoorsy, surf a lot, study and I travel and go away often, so peace and quiet is something you'll get plenty off and likewise something I enjoy. In saying that, I am always inclined to having my arm twisted for a cheeky beer or 5!

Looking to move over officially in Early November, however will be in Melbourne from the 25th September; thus happy to meet up with anyone if they would like.

Cheers
Scott

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals