Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond.

Sahib, Male 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Sahib I am 30 years old. I am working for Department Of Human Services. I have a full time job. I work 9am to 5pm. I love to travel. I have travelled to US, UK, South Africa, South America, Tahiti Island. I like to socialise with my friends and sometimes love going out for dance with my friends.. I like going to the gym, yoga, walk and also love cooking food. I don't cook often. My friends describe me genuine, reliable, honest and trust worthy. I am looking for a place asap as I have to leave my current place in 2 weeks.

I am looking for easy going house mate or house mates who are easy going, trust worthy. I am tidy and respectful of the communal spaces. Love having an occasional drink or meal together. however, I do not depend upon this as i have good group of friends. My main focuses are to have healthy lifestyle, career, family and friends.

I prefer to cook my own meals because I am currently focusing on myself and I want to get lean for summers. I have no furniture however, happy to contribute if we require anything.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sahib is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.