Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, East Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Richmond, Carlton, Southbank, Windsor, North Melbourne.

David, Male 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

David, Male 22yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!
Keen to be moving to melbourne soon to start working as an IT graduate.

Looking for a nice place either just for myself or to share with people (private room only). Im looking for both short term and long term stay. To start off with, short term, so I can settle and get to know the city, and then long term (If the starting place is fantastic though in terms of everything I need, more than happy to stay long term). My minimum requirement is a place that at least has on street parking because I will have my car.

My ideal suburb include Richmond , Collingwood and docklands

Despite my age, I've been living at my own place in sydney for 3 years now so I know the workings around being a fun and cooperative roommate.
Im a fun, proactive and tidy roommate that understands the importance of respecting a shared place.

I respect all lifestyle choices so long as we can cooperate.

My interest of mine generically comprise of sport, gym, going out for coffees/bevs/gigs/events , plenty of eating and getting as much work done for free time.

I love and respect all genres of music, especially EDM. Anything that sounds good really.
I love all animals. As much as I do, I don't see myself buying one as a pet anytime soon.
I love when people really look after themselves from a nutritional and training point of view, but know not to go overboard. I love myself cheeky pizzas, kebabs, maxibons, drinks, etc. Its about finding a good balance.
Even though I'm a well balanced eater, I heavily respect vegetarians and even I switch occasionally to give the bod a good ol' cleanse. I must emphasise however, if you are vegan, we will have a strong conflict in interests.

Hope I interest you, I can guarantee that I'll be an ideal resident/roommate. =)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.